Board of Directors

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the May PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact any board member below for additional information.

Position Name Email Phone

President

Lynnann Eagan
CSCP, CLTD
president@apics-pdx.org 503.705.6462

Executive Vice President

Charlie Tang
MBA
executivevp@apics-pdx.org 503.753.5403

Treasurer/Secretary

Mariia Guk treasurer@apics-pdx.org 360.820.5712
Director of Information Technology (Open Position) webmaster@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Membership (Pending) membership@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Events (Open Position) events@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Education Frank O'Connor
CFPIM, CSCP
education@apics-pdx.org 503.828.6812
Associate Director of Education (Open Position) education@apics-pdx.org  
Director of Student Chapters (Pending) students@apics-pdx.org 503.705.6462
Director of Marketing Development Caitlin Balderrama
CLTD
marketing@apics-pdx.org 503.784.9072
Director of Communications Sherri Merrill communications@apics-pdx.org 971.206.1243
Director of Plant Tours Paul Wong planttours@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Company Coordinators Diane Garcia companycoordinator@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Speaker Engagements Jim Whyte II speakers@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Past President Frank O'Connor
CFPIM, CSCP
pastpresident@apics-pdx.org 503.828.6812
Director at Large Jon Beck
CPIM, CSCP
dirlarge@apics-pdx.org 503.332.3381