Board of Directors

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the May PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact any board member below for additional information.

Position Name Email Phone

President

Lynnann Eagan
CSCP, CLTD
president@apics-pdx.org 503.753.5403

Executive Vice President

Charlie Tang
MBA

executivevp@apics-pdx.org 503.680.9538

Treasurer/Secretary

Mariia Voss
MBA, MS Finance

treasurer@apics-pdx.org 360.820.5712
Director of Information Technology

Jonathan Sheck
CPIM, CSCP, CLTD 

webmaster@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Membership

Jim Whyte II
CSCP, MIM

membership@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Events Sherri Merrill, CSCP events@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Education Frank O'Connor
CFPIM, CSCP, CLTD, MBA
education@apics-pdx.org 503.828.6812
Associate Director of Education

Blake Smith 
CPIM, CSCP, MSC

education@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Student Chapters Danelle Shultz students@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Marketing Development Caitlin Balderrama
CLTD
marketing@apics-pdx.org 626.639.4775
Director of Communications Tony Davy, CPIM communications@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Plant Tours

Paul Wong
CPIM, CSCP

planttours@apics-pdx.org 503.621.6547
Director of Company Coordinators Diane Garcia companycoordinator@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Director of Speaker Engagements Kyle Garcia speakers@apics-pdx.org 503.222.7427
Past President Frank O'Connor
CFPIM, CSCP
pastpresident@apics-pdx.org 503.828.6812
Director at Large Jon Beck
CPIM, CSCP, MBA
dirlarge@apics-pdx.org 503.332.3381
Director at Large Doug Nelson
CFPIM, CSCP, MBA
dirlarge@apics-pdx.org  503.222.7427